Harvest Classic

The BLL regular season playoffs and championship is also known as the Harvest Classic Championship. The Harvest Classic allows each league team the opportunity to play for a championship with 2 guaranteed games. Seeding for the playoffs is based off regular season conference play win/loss records. If two teams are tied in win/loss records, the tie breaker will go to the total season goal differential from conference play.

The 2024 Box Lacrosse League playoff game dates and location is to-be-determined.

2023 Harvest Classic Champions – Colorado Roughnecks

2022 Harvest Classic Champions – Colorado Roughnecks

2021 Harvest Classic Champions – Missouri Mastodons

2020 Harvest Classic Champions – Milwaukee Muskies